Meet our 2022 Judges

Adam Berman, Deputy Director, Policy Energy UK

Alan Whitehead, Shadow Energy Minister and MP for Southampton, Labour Party

Andrew Wordsworth, Co-founde,r Sustainable Ventures

Anna Guyer, Founder, Greenhouse PR

Barnaby Wharton, Director Future Electricity Systems, RenewableUK

Belinda Gordon, Strategy Director, Green Alliance

Cecilia Keating, Senior Reporter, BusinessGreen

Chris Duncan, Global Director of Communications, ClientEarth

Christian Inglis, Head of Urban Systems, Clean growth and infrastructure, Innovate UK

Ed King, International Lead, Strategic Communications, European Climate Foundation

Gabrielle Giner, Head of Environmental Sustainability, BT

Geoffrey Lean, Freelance Journalist

Guy Pattison, Co-founder, Stronger Stories

James Cole, Director of Corporate Relations and Communications, CISL

Kate Weinberg, Trustee, The OVO Charitable Foundation

Laura Sandys, Co-founder, Challenging Ideas

Martin Hunt, Acting Climate Lead,  Forum For The Future

Michael Holder, Deputy Editor, BusinessGreen

Mike Pitts, Deputy Challenge Director, Innovate UK

Munish Datta, Director of Membership and Operations, UK Green Building Council

Nick Molho, Executive Director, Aldersgate Group

Sarah Goodenough, Strategic Communications Manager,  Climate Champions

Susanne Baker, Partner, ERM

Tania Kumar, Head of Decarbonisation, CBI

Teodora Kaneva, Head of Smart Infrastructure and Systems, TechUK

Trewin Restorick, Co-founder, Hubbub

Victoria Page, Founder VP, Comms

James Murray, Editor, BusinessGreen